Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Date
From To
TERM 1: Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018 – INSET Day

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Year 7 Only

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – ALL Students

Thursday 25th October 2018 – CLF Conference

Friday 26th October 2018 – INSET Day

HOLIDAY Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018
TERM 2: Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
HOLIDAY Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
TERM 3: Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Monday 7th January 2019 – INSET Day
HOLIDAY Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM 4: Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Friday 5th April 2019 – INSET Day
HOLIDAY Monday 8th April 2019 Friday 19th April 2019
TERM 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019 – Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019 – Bank Holiday

HOLIDAY Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
TERM 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Friday 5th July 2019 – CLF Conference

 

INSET DAYS:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

CLF CONFERENCE DATES:

 

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 5th July 2019